Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Blizzard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Blizzard

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberta Bearden

Roberta Bearden

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Blizzard has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years. I find Jeff very responsive to my questions and needs. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tyler Chase

Tyler Chase

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Etheridge

David Etheridge

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Martinez

Marissa Martinez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Laurie are wonderful! They went above and beyond to help me with an auto and home insurance rate that fits my needs and budget. They are so friendly and make you feel like family. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Michele Beatty

Michele Beatty

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rangu Chandran

Rangu Chandran

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff blizzard and Laurie are very thorough and compassionate professionals that have helped me tremendously. I recommend them whole heartedly ."
Profile photo of Clifford Carlet

Clifford Carlet

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very well knowledgeable with the things they are providing. Very friendly and understands very well with the client’s needs."
Profile photo of gloria cifuentes

gloria cifuentes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 21 years and the agent is Jeff Blizzard. So that shows how happy we are."
Profile photo of Ruben B.

Ruben B.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of monique montee

monique montee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jeff and Laurie for your professionalism and promptness with my insurance needs. Grateful to be doing business with you both. Fantastic service… fantastic people ….😎😎thank you !!!Monique"
Profile photo of kaybearr94

kaybearr94

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jocelyn Roland

Jocelyn Roland

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is always great, fast, and friendly. I cannot imagine having another agent!"
Profile photo of Brandon Becker

Brandon Becker

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jeff's for about 20 years now. He and Laurie have always gone above and beyond my expectations with their customer service and their attention to the little details. I have and will continue to recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Robert Madearos

Robert Madearos

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever we have questions about coverage or claims we have received quick, friendly and professional service. Jeff and Laurie are compassionate and helpful when we are in need."
Profile photo of Danny Griffitts

Danny Griffitts

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his wife are awesome they will work with any budget and they not only give you great price but great value. They don’t want to just sell you insurance they literally make you a part of there family. I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jakob

Jakob

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, they truly do treat you like family. They’re always looking out for your best interests and super easy to talk to. Couldn’t ask for more"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Brase

Kaitlin Brase

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrice Smith

Patrice Smith

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Graham

Melissa Graham

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trainer Holly Renee

Trainer Holly Renee

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Blizzards have worked with me for quite sometime now. You will always receive quality, quick, professional service from them. Jeff is truly a heart felt agent that will stand beside you when it matters the most and you need it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Eric Wooten

Eric Wooten

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Conley

Crystal Conley

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Chase

Mark Chase

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just a great personal business and very helpful. Always making sure you are taken care of no matter what the issue!"