Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Blizzard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Blizzard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

betty guttierrez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really depend on your prompt, dependable and courteous service over all the years we have been with you and Laurie. We would not think of changing agents."

Judith Martinez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give Jeff & Laurie 10 stars, I would. Their standard is to go above and beyond their clients. They are there when you need them and are truly customer-focused."

danielle lightner

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service"

B 2L0kZ9

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team always helpful when being asked for assistance! Thanks team keep up the great work always appreciated! 👍 💯"

Mauricio Zepeda

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome definitely recommend super friendly and fast. Glad to have gone with State Farm👍"

Katrina Hill

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick communication"

Nicole Arnold

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is super nice and were very helpful for me and my fiancé getting insurance on our car for the first time. We appreciated all of their help and support! 😊"

Roberta Bearden

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Blizzard has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for many years. I find Jeff very responsive to my questions and needs. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Tyler Chase

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

David Etheridge

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie and Jeff are wonderful to work with, I've been with them since I first got my license over 12 years ago. Even though I've moved to another part of California, I still have my insurance through them because they are so easy to work with. Highly recommend these wonderful people if you need insurance for anything!"

Marissa Martinez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Laurie are wonderful! They went above and beyond to help me with an auto and home insurance rate that fits my needs and budget. They are so friendly and make you feel like family. I recommend them to anyone."

Michele Beatty

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Jeff Blizzard State Farm for all our Auto and Homeowners Insurance for nearly 20 years. Everything is bundled through them and we love the discounts this gives us. Any special request I’ve made for Refinance info or Special Event insurance, either Jeff, Laurie, or one of their staff is quick to respond and get it handled. We would recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Rangu Chandran

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff blizzard and Laurie are very thorough and compassionate professionals that have helped me tremendously. I recommend them whole heartedly ."

Clifford Carlet

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very well knowledgeable with the things they are providing. Very friendly and understands very well with the client’s needs."

Carol Souza

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service Detailed oriented Knowledgeable Cares about the client and there family Goes the extra mile to insure satisfaction Rates are manageable and consistent with todays market If you need an honest person contact this agent When life deals the unthinkable this agent cared enough to make sure I was ok after losing my husband to the virus; and actually called to make sure I was safe and if I needed anything"

gloria cifuentes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 21 years and the agent is Jeff Blizzard. So that shows how happy we are."

Ruben B.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jeff Blizzard and staff at State Farm for a number of years now, and have always had a positive experience when speaking with them regarding my insurance. Very helpful, always willing to answer any questions, and provide assistance. Good customer service. Can definitely recommend."

monique montee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jeff and Laurie for your professionalism and promptness with my insurance needs. Grateful to be doing business with you both. Fantastic service… fantastic people ….😎😎thank you !!!Monique"

kaybearr94

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will recommend Jeff Blizzard and the whole team there at State Farm. They are all so friendly and always made me feel at home. They answer questions simply and easily to understand. They exceeded my expectations. Thank you State Farm team and Jeff Blizzard for all that you do."

Jocelyn Roland

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is always great, fast, and friendly. I cannot imagine having another agent!"

Brandon Becker

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Jeff's for about 20 years now. He and Laurie have always gone above and beyond my expectations with their customer service and their attention to the little details. I have and will continue to recommend State Farm"

Robert Madearos

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever we have questions about coverage or claims we have received quick, friendly and professional service. Jeff and Laurie are compassionate and helpful when we are in need."

Danny Griffitts

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his wife are awesome they will work with any budget and they not only give you great price but great value. They don’t want to just sell you insurance they literally make you a part of there family. I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed."

Jakob

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, they truly do treat you like family. They’re always looking out for your best interests and super easy to talk to. Couldn’t ask for more"

Francisco Suarez

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jeff and Laurie. Both are so professional and kind but the thing I like the most about these two is that they listen to what your goals and needs are. They go above any beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I've been a loyal customer since I've bought my first home 8 years ago. They are always there to help you, I've had questions on car purchases, have had rare fender benders and flat tire issues at random times, late at night or over the weekends and they've been there to help every time. In addition, I've never been stranded on the road with State farm. Nothing beats having awesome road side assistance with your car insurance. Thank you so much Jeff and Laurie!!!"