Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arianna L

Arianna L

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna L
"Laurie was so helpful and very nice! I would recommend going to them for your insurance."
Profile photo of Eleah Tran

Eleah Tran

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleah Tran
"We love our experience with Jeff. Even though we see him once in a long while, he is great at taking care of our insurance needs and it’s always fun chatting with Jeff and his wife!"
Profile photo of Cassie M

Cassie M

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie M
"Great customer service, never a problem, and always a great experience . Very happy with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sanchez

Elizabeth Sanchez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sanchez
"From start to finish, their customer service was impeccable. The representatives were incredibly helpful and polite, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I felt like they genuinely cared about my needs and went above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage at an affordable rate. If you're looking for a reliable insurance provider with exceptional service, look no further!" State Farm Elizabeth Sánchez & Rajesh Gehlot"
Profile photo of John Brubaker

John Brubaker

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brubaker
"I've carried my vehicle insurance with State Farm for nearly 70 years, and my father long before that. All the agents have been great, and Jeff is no doubt the best of them all. I doubt that we've had to contact Jeff's office more that 6 or 8 times in the past 25 years, he and staff always greet us like old friends, and bend over backwards to help us with any issues. I highly recommend Jeff Blizzard and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Walrus

Walrus

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walrus
"Reasons I chose this agency: 1) They have a dog in the office to keep you company 2) Small team = more personal service 3) The owner helps children through charity work and likes classic cars Also they mailed me a hand-written welcome card which I've never seen any other company do before"
Profile photo of Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Smith
"Extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. I worked w Jeff and Laurie on my first homeowner insurance policy and it was a great experience. Highly recommend and would work with them again."
Profile photo of Celi Bedolla

Celi Bedolla

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celi Bedolla
"The team is always looking for ways to get u more bang for your buck. They treat you like family and show you that they care. I appreciate all your help on getting me the best rates. Hope u all have a wonderful and blessed year."
Profile photo of Britt Brackett

Britt Brackett

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Brackett
"I had my first ever accident yesterday 1/31/24. When I called my insurance agent I was panicked. Vanessa was fantastic she helped calm down and the first words from her and then Jeff, were "are you ok"? Those 3 words are exactly why I am thankful to have Jeff, Laurie and Vanessa as my insurance team. They honestly care about me as a person not just an account. Today Laurie walked me through the claims process and made it as simple as possible. I know my accident was minor, but they made me feel that I was their top priority. If you're looking for an insurance agent, call Jeff Blizzards office you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Justin Betham

Justin Betham

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Betham
"I’ve been with this team since I got my driver’s license at 16 years old. It’s now been over 27 years. They provide coverage for our homes, cars, and lives, and have been reliable and trustworthy every step of the way. They’re also easily accessible and respond promptly whenever I reach out."
Profile photo of Gloria Reyes-Guzman

Gloria Reyes-Guzman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Reyes-Guzman
"called them at like 4:35 after going to another state farm office to find that they others had closed early. Called them and asked if I could stop by for a quote, she explained exactly where the were located. The customer service was so refreshing after having come from another insurance company where the service was incomparable. She sat down and answered all my questions and more and talked to me about my desires to switch over and really reaffirmed my decision to not only switch to State Farm but pick them as my agents. Thank you again for everything."
Profile photo of Michael Roland

Michael Roland

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roland
"We have been State farm clients for over 25 years and specifically clients of Jeff Blizzard for 20 years. Our experiences have always been top-notch and we still work with Jeff’s office even after moving due to their great responsiveness."
Profile photo of Jonathan Kaldani

Jonathan Kaldani

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kaldani
"Jeff and Laurie Blizzard are an amazing team and have always been there for my family. They’ve consistently shown exceptional professionalism and dedication to meeting our insurance needs. Their responsiveness and availability make the insurance process stress-free. If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further than Jeff Blizzard and his team. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alan Selby

Alan Selby

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Selby
"The team at Jeff blizzard. State Farm are people that I have done business with for many many years. There’s not another group of people that I would rather do business with in this town. They are more like family they’re there to help and make sure that you’re covered the way you need to be. I would recommend this group of people to anybody looking for good insurance! Alan S."
Profile photo of Daniel Hamilton

Daniel Hamilton

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hamilton
"Would not go anywhere else for Insurance. The Jeff blizzard team is the best, Insurance anybody could get always prompt to help you in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Christopher Hosking

Christopher Hosking

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hosking
"The team at Jeff Blizzard state farm have been nothing but wonderful to me every step of the way. This was my first time buying my own car insurance rather than being put onto a parent's family plan and it was extremely easy to walk into this office and get the ball rolling. I had previously tried to purchase Geico insurance online but it was needlessly complicated and had absolutely terrible customer service. Recently, I was unfortunately hit by another driver and even though I don't have comprehensive, the team at Jeff Blizzard was incredibly helpful in walking me through the claim process with the other driver's insurance. I forgot to mention, the pricing is very very fair, and while I'm sure you could save literally only a few dollars by switching to one or two other companies, it is absolutely worth going to Jeff Blizzard State Farm for the excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hondoy

Elizabeth Hondoy

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hondoy
"Jeff and Laurie Blizzard have provided excelent service and prompt responses to questions."
Profile photo of Anjel Frear

Anjel Frear

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjel Frear
"Absolutely amazing I have been with them for 18 years and I’m not going anywhere!"
Profile photo of Crystal Canela

Crystal Canela

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Canela
"Their office is very helpful and always provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of John Martinez

John Martinez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Martinez
"I have been with State Farm going on two years. The staff is genuinely friendly and competent. I had been with them for only few months when a large tree limb destroyed most of my fence. The staff were on deck and filed my claim. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Dani Cano

Dani Cano

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Cano
"Jeff and his team have served me for over 10 years with home and auto. Not once have I ever thought to switch agents or insurance companies."
Profile photo of Danah Gissler

Danah Gissler

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danah Gissler
"My experience was great! The representative that I spoke with, was very affable and helpful! I enjoyed talking on the phone with them, and I was easily able to set up my account with them."
Profile photo of Jim Fink

Jim Fink

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fink
"I have recently searched out an insurance agent, because my insurance with another company went up quite a bit this year. I chose State Farm insurance, because I had good service with them before. We moved to a new city, so I checked to see which agent had the best reviews, and I’m sure glad I did! I am with Jeff Blizzard and his staff now. I feel State Farm is a great insurance company, and Jeff blizzard is a great agent. They have been very helpful and always available. I highly recommend them! I would give them six stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Brian Barr

Brian Barr

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barr
"Jeff, Laurie, and Vanessa are awesome. Helped my family for many years!"
Profile photo of Aimee Souza

Aimee Souza

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Souza
"Had an excellent experience with Jeff about a year ago with starting up renters insurance.. then Laurie for assisting me with transferring my insurance to my new place so quickly! 10/10 recommend their service!"